Contact Us

Doug McCorddoug@biginch.net

President 

George Brinkley - george@biginch.net 

Vice President & Executive Fabrication Consultant 

Shannon Brinkley - shannon@biginch.net 

Fabrication Manager & Superintendent 

Travis Brinkley - travis@biginch.net

Materials & Logistics Manager

Dustin Brinkleydustin@biginch.net

Secretary / Treasurer & Administrative Project Manager

Emily Wilson - emily@biginch.net

Office & Accounting Manager

Scot DelMastro - scot@biginch.net

Lead Project Manager & General Superintendent 

Steve Enerson - steve@biginch.net

Chief Estimator & Field Supervisor

Charles Allenchuck@biginch.net

Safety & Health Manager 

© 2020 by Big Inch Fabricators. Proudly Created by Martin One Source

  • Facebook